Home

photo (1)

I only have one picture of this colour, so it will be a short post! This is a great perwinkle/lavendery colour, it’s quite sweet, yet still interesting.  I always find Essie’s a little more streaky than the butters or lippmanns, but, this one wasn’t terrible- two coats was sufficient on most of my fingers, with three on a couple of them. It didn’t wear particularly well, and was a little slow to dry, but the colour is great and I don’t have anything else even close in my collection so it’s a keeper.

I think I’m missing spring/summer, and going through my WPR emails reminds me how much I love spring colour polish! I should start wearing spring/summer polish colours even in the winter, maybe they’ll perk me up when the weather is awful!

Leave a Reply

